Research on Networked Multimedia
≫ Japanese page

Home
Members

Professor








  Yutaka Ishibashi    ishibasi[AT]nitech.ac.jp

Assistant Professor






  Yuichiro Tateiwa    tateiwa[AT]nitech.ac.jp

Joint Researchers





 The Open University of Japan
 Hitoshi Ohnishi    ohnishi[AT]ouj.ac.jp





 Toyohashi University of Technology
 Takanori Miyoshi    miyoshi[AT]tut.jp





 Seijoh University
 Pingguo Huang    huangpg[AT]seijoh-u.ac.jp





 University of Macedonia, Greece
 Kostas E. Psannis    kpsannis[AT]uom.gr


Master Students   (M2)






 Ryo Arima    r.arima.794[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Yusuke Komatsu    y.komatsu.307[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Takafumi Rikiishi    t.rikiishi.477[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Master Students   (M1)






 Takuya Abe    t.abe.499[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Daiki Osada    d.osada.555[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Eijirou Taguchi    e.taguchi.470[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Yuichi Toyoda    y.toyoda.694[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Undergraduate   Students






 Kento Sakurauchi    k.sakurauchi.749[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Yoshifumi Hisanaga    y.hisanaga.574[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Syunta Mizutani    s.mizutani.249[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Research Students






 Ji Chaofan    28154009[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Zhao Wanli    28154015[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Qian Qin    29154002[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp