Research on Networked Multimedia
≫ Japanese page

Home
Members

Professor








  Yutaka Ishibashi    ishibasi[AT]nitech.ac.jp

Assistant Professor






  Yuichiro Tateiwa    tateiwa[AT]nitech.ac.jp

Joint Researchers





 Tokyo University of Science
 Hitoshi Watanabe    kwata[AT]rs.tut.ac.jp





 The Open University of Japan
 Hitoshi Ohnishi    ohnishi[AT]ouj.ac.jp





 Toyohashi University of Technology
 Takanori Miyoshi    miyoshi[AT]tut.jp





 Seijoh University
 Pingguo Huang    huangpg[AT]seijoh-u.ac.jp





 University of Macedonia, Greece
 Kostas E. Psannis    kpsannis[AT]uom.gr


Doctor Students   (D1)






 Nuzrath Hameedha    29454001[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Master Students   (M2)






 Takuya Abe    t.abe.499[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Daiki Osada    d.osada.555[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Eijirou Taguchi    e.taguchi.470[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Yuichi Toyoda    y.toyoda.694[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp

Master Students   (M1)






 Qian Qin    30414056[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Papa Latsouck Birame Faye    29154006[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Undergraduate   Students






 Satoru Ishikawa    s.ishikawa.579[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Takehiro Osakabe    t.osakabe.030[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Kazuya Kanaishi    k.kanaishi.283[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Ryosuke Shiraki    r.shiraki.231[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Research Students






 Wen Limin    30154002[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp






 Wang Xianzhi    30154001[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Ph.D. Candidates in UCSY, Myanmar






 Nwe Thazin    nwethazin[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 May Thu Zar Win    maythuzarwin[AT}ucsy.edu.mm






 Hay Mar Mo Mo Lwin    haymarmomolwin[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 May Zin Oo    mayzinoo[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 Suthandar Aung    suthandaraung2018[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 Wyne Lei Lei    wynelei[AT]ucsy.edu.mm