Research on Networked Multimedia
≫ Japanese page

Home
Members

Professor








  Yutaka Ishibashi    ishibasi[AT]nitech.ac.jp

Assistant Professor






  Yuichiro Tateiwa    tateiwa[AT]nitech.ac.jp

Joint Researchers





 Tokyo University of Science
 Hitoshi Watanabe    kwata[AT]rs.tus.ac.jp





 The Open University of Japan
 Hitoshi Ohnishi    ohnishi[AT]ouj.ac.jp





 Aichi Prefectural University
 Takashi Okuda    okuda[AT]ist.aichi-pu.ac.jp





 Nagaoka University of Technology
 Takanori Miyoshi    miyoshi[AT]mech.nagaokaut.ac.jp




 University of Macedonia, Greece
 Visitiong Consultant Professor
 Kostas E. Psannis    kpsannis[AT]uom.gr





 Gifu Shotoku Gakuen University
 Pingguo Huang    huangpg[AT]gifu.shotoku.ac.jp





 University of Western Macedonia, Greece
 George Kokkonis    gkokkonis[AT]teiwm.gr


Doctor Students   (D3)


 Nuzrath Hameedha    m.abdul.368[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Master Students   (M2)


 Seishiro Ito    s.ito.993[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Ma Jianlin    j.ma.030[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Chen Lu    l.chen.205[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Li Luozhang    l.li.444[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Zhang Yifei    y.zhang.126[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Master Students   (M1)


 Hirofumi Nakagawa    h.nakagawa.219[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Ye Ruzhou    r.ye.319[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 AMEDAYENOU Trevor Christian    t.amedayenou.347[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Undergraduate   Students


 Shota Otani    s.otani.392[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Tetta Takahashi    t.takahashi.966[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Kouta Nishiyori    k.nishiyori.691[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Hiroya Kato    h.kato.086[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Kaoru Fuji    k.fujii.815[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Research Students


 Gao Yuyao    32154006[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


 Zhang Chi    32154003[AT]stn.nitech.ac.jp


Ph.D. Candidates in UCSY, Myanmar






 Hay Mar Mo Mo Lwin    haymarmomolwin[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 May Zin Oo    mayzinoo2018[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 Suthandar Aung    suthandaraung[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 Wyne Lei Lei    wynelei[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






 Khaing Zar Win    khaingzarwin01[AT]gmail.com


Joint Researchers in Myanmar






  University of Computer Studies (Pinlon)
 Nwe Thazin    nwethazin[AT]ucsy.edu.mm






  University of Computer Studies (Maubin)
 May Thu Zar Win    maythuzarwin[AT}ucsy.edu.mm